© 2014 CHAPS All rights reserved.
CHAPS is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.
HOME
 Health Awareness Program
Crawford County Mental
Contact Us
Reception & General Inquiries

Rep Payee-Money Management Services

Executive Director

Certified Peer Specialist

Drop-In Center

Housing and Homeless Services

Warmline

Fairweather Lodge

The Journey Center

Community Education and Outreach

Titusville: Housing & MPR
Mobile Psychiatric Rehabilitation

Contact: Reception
Email:
chapsweb@chapsinc.org
Phone:
814-333-2924
Contact: Crystal Humes
Email:
chumes@chapsinc.org
Phone:
814-373-5072
Contact: Lynn McUmber
Email:
lmcumber@chapsinc.org
Phone:
814-373-5060
Contact: Amanda Burke
Email:
aburke@chapsinc.org
Phone:
814-373-5066
Contact: Laurie Combs
Email:
lcombs@chapsinc.org
Phone:
814-373-5075
Contact: Sandy Farkas
Email:
cfarkas@chapsinc.org
Phone:
814-373-5082
Contact: Laurie Combs
Email:
lcombs@chapsinc.org
Phone:
814-724-5161, 1-800-951-2055
Contact: Sandy Farkas
Email:
cfarkas@chapsinc.org
Phone:
814-373-5082
Contact: Amy Lauria
Email:
alauria@chapsinc.org
Phone:
814-373-5067
Contact: Kristina Brink
Email:
kbrink@chapsinc.org
Phone:
814-373-5096
Contact: Christie Schneider
Email:
cschneider@chapsinc.org
Phone:
814-827-9777, ext. 1
Contact: Amanda Burke
Email:
aburke@chapsinc.org
Phone:
814-373-5066